Anti Bullying Committee

Our school has constituted the above committee to check bullying and ragging in school. The list of the committee members is given below : Name Designation
1 Mr. N. S. Yadav Vice Principal
2 Mrs. Indu Arora Academic Coordinator
3 Ms. Shalini Kulshrestha Administrative Coordinator
4 Ms. Prerna Saini Special Educator
5 Mr. Vijay Kumar Vice Chairman, P.T.A.